PASTEL IN THE SUN.

2015-02-21 11.09.44Hello beautiful fellows! How is your weekend  going, I hope it’s going well. So it’s  going to be a quick post.On Thursday I had a test to write by 2pm.I wanted to be a bit dressy but also try to keep things casual and  cool.I opted for this cute pastel top and my leggings which has leather details.I  decided to throw in a pop of colour by wearing a green coloured sandals and a green bag.

2015-02-21 11.07.09

2015-02-21 11.07.43

2015-02-21 11.06.29

2015-02-21 11.05.06

PS:my test went well at least but my lecturer didn’t all low us finish!. Imagine an hour for a crazy question but I thank God….I hope you love you the post…stay blessed

Much love…Nsikak Umoh.

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

