FIVE WAYS TO WEAR SNEAKERS (TAKE ONE)

35b2f13bddc661f85b_jpg

Good morning and a happy Sunday to you stylish people,I hope your weekend is going well.It is slowly coming to an end.I am resuming school tomorrow and believe me when I say that weekends will always be my best friend because school activities are always stressful but fun.

AdobePhotoshopExpress_d4332a585e3143599aefdebfb8c6c9ae_jpg

I am sorry the background is not picture  friendly but that was where I could find someone to help (that moment when you feel so good about your outfit and you have no choice than that of posting).I had dinner yesterday evening and the pictures I snapped at the “picture friendly” zone was not so clear.

Okay so I want to show you five ways of wearing your amazing sneakers.If you read my post often you would realise that I’m obsessedwiththis pair of sneakers and I love the gown sneakers thing but I want to style my different pairs of sneakers in different ways.

This body con dress is one of the most amazing thing I have right now.It fits very well and that details on the neck got me plus this  Moschino clutch bag I bought few days back was the perfect match (I’m currently having bag obsession).

89249c07a68bc0236_jpg

s_a03554905e804abcb842856bf7ff6432_jpg

2015-05-10 08.19.09

2015-05-10 08.20.02

f881_jpg

8a5f0184-b3ae-4659-bc23-423513ff1abd_jpeg

What do you think about the outfit? Let me know in your comments.Thanks for stopping by,have a blessed Sunday.

Much love Nsikak Umoh.

2 thoughts on “FIVE WAYS TO WEAR SNEAKERS (TAKE ONE)

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

