MONOCHROME SUNDAY

2015-05-18 23.24.17

Staring at this blank space as I type,I just want everyone who cares to know that a lot has been going on lately.I have walked away from many things,made tough decisions and every other thing.I live my day with the understanding that my happiness is all that matters because most times all I have is myself.All the same,I thank God for his undefiled grace and mercies and to few loyal friends.Don’t force anything in this world,what ever will be will be,don’t force friendship and true love.

So back to the outfit,on Sunday my friends decided that they are not going to allow me stay at home,they insisted that I must follow them to church which I didn’t have any excuse.It was definitely a good time in the presence of God.I learned the power of prayer.

ss_14cd3ab2a2e74c41b5b27c984be82a96_jpg

This outfit is a pure definition of perfect.I love monochrome very much.Nice for an unplanned outfit right?

25a9e

pExpress_5fff379df09d4b04bf384474ad622b7e_jpg

xpress_7f0f5ecd172b4f60a4052468079ef193_jpg

s_53ed8638a22f462c980df7baafba397a_jpg

Tell me what you think about the outfit friends.stay blessed,don’t forget to pray.

Much love Nsikak Umoh.

2 thoughts on “MONOCHROME SUNDAY

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

