THE PERFECT PAIR

  

 

 Good morning stylish people of Africa,how is the weekend kicking off? I feel mine will be boring because have got less to do.Now,what do you think about my “PERFECT PAIR”? I fell in love with my outfit because it’s trendy and unique.It suits perfectly and has all my favorite outfit. I got the pair of jeans from Stunna boutique Uyo and it’s a perfect fit and my boots which I got from a thrift store is fabulous.I know that the person I believe to be will always act in a manner consistent with my self-image.

 
   

    

  

The Victoria Beckham bag on it again,I will be using this bag often.I would love to know your views on this outfit.Happy weekend friends.

Much love,Nsikak Umoh.

 

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

