FOR THE LOVE OF BLACK

Hi everyone! I am here literally with nothing on my mind,a glass of water,and under a blanket (I am not feeling too well). I am done with exams,I guess it is time to unfold,travel and find inner peace(am I the only one who can’t wait for vacation but at the end of the day decides to stay back home sleeping?). Anyway,I hope to do more traveling and have all the fun I can before going back to school.

Okay to the outfit please.I realized that I loved dressing up during my exams to the point that people will be like “what is she wearing?”, but I do not care as long as I am happy!.Why do people attribute black outfits to mourning,sadness and funerals?. Although black is not like every color (you can not go wrong with black!).  

  
My outfit is made up of a black leggings+a black long sleeved shirt that has a collar+a pair of black flats+ an orange colored box bag.

  
  
  
  

(This should have been a “made of black” outfit but that orange colored bag changed everything)

What do you think about my outfit?. Stay blessed.

Much Love,Nsikak Umoh.

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

