OUTFIT POST: DIFFERENT SHADES OF BROWN 

Hi everyone! school is a bit stressful (we just started!). I don’t have much to say just a quick hello and share my outfit for today. It’s very important that as a fashion blogger,you need a notebook by your side to write down every little idea that comes into your head.

  
These days,my ideas don’t come during the early morning hours,(I hate waking up very early because I lie back and think about all the things I did not do,my pains and everybody else that has hurt me in any way,it’s not my fault it comes in a way I don’t understand and to avoid that I sleep till when it’s morning).my ideas come late at night so my notebook is always with me.

  

My outfit today is composed of a white high waist,nude top,a brown belt,a brown vintage bag and an off white lace flats.

   
    
 Do take good care of yourself friends and stay blessed.

Much love,Nsikak Umoh.

5 thoughts on “OUTFIT POST: DIFFERENT SHADES OF BROWN 

  1. I agree with the note take I even have a special book just for my blog to right down ideas etc and when is not with me I write it in the note section of my iPhone great tip also love the flats have a awesome day love ☺️

    Like

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

