STYLE INSPIRATION: ANNABELLE FLEUR (VIVA LUXURY)

Hello everyone!,it’s been awhile, how are you doing?. Today I want to talk about an amazing fashion lover who dresses up any time an opportunity is given to her. Her name is Annabelle Fleur of Viva Luxury,I have followed her blog for two years now (not religiously, but I cannot forget her name). 

    
  

Truth be told, her love for small purses is visible (just go through her blog). After reading her blog for awhile I had this small purse “fever”  and I started buying them (though you’ve not seen them on my blog I have a lot of it).
 Her style is effortless and chic!I think I stumbled upon her blog while I was searching for inspiration. She plays with colors, gets her outfit game to an A+ and is very good with accessories.

  
What do you think of her outfits? Do you have anyone you are crushing on lately? Let me know!.

Stay blessed, Nsikak Umoh.

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

