THE DINNER DATE OUTFIT

Parties and dinner nights are now the “it” thing now that we are on short vacation. You don’t necessarily need a gown (although a little black dress saves) when you are having a dinner date or something. These days, I tend to stay on bed all day watching a vampire movie or sleeping and in my head I know very well I’m missing the fun out there.

image

image

This would be a typical night date or night party outfit for me. I love black well enough, I’d definitely call it my best color. I love that I’m able to show some skin and still look fabulous in it. Crop tops are also the “it” thing in Nigeria and I am joining the trend friends.

image

image

image

image

image

Too many pictures, but I like it like this. What would you wear yo a dinner date or party? Would you go with the little black dress trend or you love mixing things up.

Much Love, Nsikak Umoh.

4 thoughts on “THE DINNER DATE OUTFIT

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

