OUTFIT POST: EVERYDAY STYLE FEATURING PUMA SNEAKERS

My bed and I are best of friends.

Apart from the fact that my photographer did not send my pictures until yesterday evening and I had network issues which just got better this morning, you guys would have seen a new post here. I mean what’s more annoying than when you play your part and someone else delays your work?. On the sides happy new month fam!.

I wore this outfit on Saturday because I wanted a relaxed and casual look. I went on a road trip which I planned with my best friend who ended up disappointing me, because of that I was too bored to take photos of the environment. I ended up having severe headache because I my body cannot adjust to the fact that I will not have to stay indoors all day. This look features my puma sneakers  which I have craved for a while, I picked the clothes randomly with the sneakers as the base of the outfit. Sometimes, even a scarf can be the base of an outfit then you pick your outfits from there. I have worn it before, if you follow me on Instagram you’ll see it and for clarity sake, I am more of a “sneakers” person because I love the comfort it gives, I cannot sacrifice comfortable for style.

image

image

image

image

My outfit: a top, a dark washed skinny jeans,puma sneakers.

what was your weekend like and what do you think of my outfit?.

Much Love, Nsikak Umoh.

 

 

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

