OUTFIT POST :HOW TO STYLE YOUR ANKARA HEADWRAP

Happy Easter everyone, I hope you eat a lot of eggs this season ( I don’t know why Easter is celebrated with eggs anyway). So  I promised I will write often here and today I will be showing you this outfit I wore to school on Tuesday. I have a lot of inspiration but I never get to snap and I always change my outfit at the eleventh hour.

This outfit is inspired by this headwrap. I am so into them this season and even though it leaves my head banging for the whole day I can’t stop for fashion sake *lol*. I will not praise the Ankara headwrap in this post because I did that in my last post.

A good piece will save you when you are experiencing a bad hair day or when you want to spice up things a little, in my case, it was both. For this outfit, I decided to wear this pair of pant trouser I have not worn before since I got it with a simple glittering cami, my flat mules , this bag which is spacious enough for my books, the Ankara headwrap and viola a beautiful outfit was created. I’m not

 

*My red flat mules came out to play after a long while*

The truth about styling is this; don’t ever be afraid to play dress up, to try color cordinating and having fun with your outfit. It’s okay to have a little “ah!” when you walk by.

I’m hoping to write often. How do like my outfit?.

Much Love, Nsikak Umoh.

9 thoughts on “OUTFIT POST :HOW TO STYLE YOUR ANKARA HEADWRAP

Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!

