MY BAGS: FIRST EDITION

Hi everyone! How are you doing I hope the past few months have been well with you. Well the journey with me has been  well and I have been living life  (if you follow me on instagram you’ll see *smiles*) I’ve been away for awhile I know. Today I want to show you all a collection of my small bags, I’ve had them for awhile now, they do not only serve the purpose of containing our little stuffs like lipstick, powder, bubble gum etc, it is also stylish and never out of the trend . Enough of my talk let’s take a look

jjlojdscn0454

This Burberry purse here is the first designer piece I thrifted. I got it from the market here in Akwa Ibom state. I can’t recall how much  it is because its been up to five years since I got it. It ohas two compartment

dscn0474

Here is my everyday bag, I love the burgundy colour and the fact that it is portable yet it can contain a whole lot. It’s thrifted too.

dscn0475

This little vintage satchel was a gift from my grandmother. Many people call it ” Jehovah witness bag” *lol*.
dscn0482

This here was a steal , it is portable and also a designer piece.

dscn0493

This was not thrifted, I love the colours here

dscn0497

Thrifted

dscn0503

Thrifted

dscn0505

This Moschino bag is bae,  the nude colour made it my favourite bag then !.

 

squarenow_18122016_154613

This LV is not thrifted, I  love the structure of this bag and how  it screamed  class when I saw it.

dscn0510

Thrifted

squarenow_18122016_154639

Need I say anything? *chanel is bae

squarenow_18122016_154724

The texture and structure of this bag got my attention and yeah this is my first yellow bag. These bags are my favourite at the moment as I can’t go anywhere without a bag. What item in your wardrobe is your favat the moment, let me know .

Much Love, Nsikak Umoh.


Your comment means so much to me and keeps me going,tell me what you think friends!